When a subsequent ISIR is uploaded into StudentVerification, all tasks that have been previously submitted will remain on the student’s task screen. If a student has not submitted a task and it is no longer required to clear a c code, verification or reject, then the task will be removed after the subsequent ISIR has been loaded into StudentVerification.
Modified on: Mon, 12 Jan, 2015 at 8:39 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.