Once a school administrator uses the delete document option in the document review section, the document is removed permanently and is no longer able to be viewed in StudentVerification. School administrators have access to view a report of documents that have been deleted from the system. This report details the date a document was deleted, the document name, school user name who deleted the document, the student's name and the reason entered upon deletion. The school administrator will navigate to the reports tab.
In the Data Exports section, the administrator will select the Deleted Student Documents tile.
The school administrator will need to enter the date range for which they would like to run the report.
Selecting Export will download the deleted student documents report.
Selected Cancel will return the administrator to the previous screen.
- The report is generated in the background and a link with the results is sent to your email address.