Yes, no personal identification information (PII) is retained in the system. Once the process has run, all PII is deleted from the servers.
Modified on: Mon, 9 Mar, 2015 at 9:34 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.